Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Staff Development

Calendar

District Staff Development Meeting
District Office Board Room
District Staff Development Meeting
District Office Board Room
District Staff Development Meeting
District Office Board Room

Agendas and Notes

2019-20

September 27th, 2019

November 15th, 2019

January 10th, 2020

February 21st, 2020

April 3rd, 2020

May 15th, 2020

Archive

Resources

The District Staff Development Committee is represented by members of each building. The committee provides professional development through district wide collaboration, to enhance best practices and create an exceptional education for all. 

Building Staff Development

A form used by staff to request staff development

 

  When: Staff Development that aligns with building goals

  Process:  SD Committee Rep./Principal   ►   District Office

  Located: Building Main Office

  Time: 2 Weeks to Process

 

 

 

 

Important Note:  When possible the District Office should take care of all your registration needs, PLEASE attach all registration information to Staff Development request

    

Individual Staff Development

Form used by staff to request staff development

 

When: Staff development does not align with building goals

  Process: SD Committee Rep./Principal   ►  SD Committee Chair ►           SD Meeting    ►    District Office

  Located: Building Main Office

  Time: SD Meeting are once a month. Allow enough time for                             approval process

 

 

 

Important Note:  When possible the District Office should take care of all your registration needs, PLEASE attach all registration information to Staff Development request

Members

Leslie Buttweiler
ROCORI Middle School
buttweilerl@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Marsha Gilbertson
Chair
gilbertsonm@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Jake Zauhar
Facilitator
zauharj@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Randi Branson
ROCORI Middle School
bransonr@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Karen Brettingen
Cold Spring Elementary
brettingenk@rocori.k12.mn.us

Tara Levine
Chair
levinet@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Yoselin Castillo
District
castilloy@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Jake Nelson
RMS Administrator
nelsonj@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Kerry Peterson
Early Childhood
petersonk@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Patti Rice
ROCORI High School
ricep@rocori.k12.mn.us

Eric Skanson
CSE Administrator
skansone@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Kylie Stanfield
ROCORI High School
stanfieldk@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Brenda Timm
ROCORI Middle School
timmb@rocori.k12.mn.us