Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Staff Development

Calendar

There are no events to display

Agendas and Notes

Resources

The District Staff Development Committee is represented by members of each building. The committee provides professional development through district wide collaboration, to enhance best practices and create an exceptional education for all. 

Building Staff Development

A form used by staff to request staff development

  When: Staff Development that aligns with building goals

  Process:  SD Committee Rep./Principal   ►   District Office

  Located: Building Main Office

  Time: 2 Weeks to Process

 

 

 

Important Note:  When possible the District Office should take care of all your registration needs, PLEASE attach all registration information to Staff Development request

    

Individual Staff Development

Form used by staff to request staff development

 

When: Staff development  align with district goals

  Process: SD Committee Rep./Principal   ►  SD Committee Chair ►           SD Meeting    ►    District Office

  Located: Building Main Office

  Time: SD Meeting are once a month. Allow enough time for                             approval process

 

Important Note:  When possible the District Office should take care of all your registration needs, PLEASE attach all registration information to Staff Development request

Members

Josh Austad
RHS Administrator
austadj@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Sonia Eizenhoefer
ROCORI High School
eizenhoefers@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Yoselin Jimenez
District Liaison
jimenezy@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Tara Levine
Chair
levinet@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Kylie Stanfield
ROCORI High School
stanfieldk@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Jake Zauhar
Facilitator
zauharj@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Joel Baumgarten
Activities Administrator
baumgartenj@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Marsha Gilbertson
Chair
gilbertsonm@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Natasha Kinzer
Richmond Elementary

 
Kerry Peterson
Early Childhood
petersonk@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Shannon Tice
ROCORI Middle School
tices@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Karen Brettingen
Cold Spring Elementary
brettingenk@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Stephanie Hillman
Early Childhood
hillmans@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Korissa Koneig
Cold Spring Elementary
koneigk@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Eric Skanson
CSE Administrator
skansone@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Brenda Timm
ROCORI Middle School
timmb@rocori.k12.mn.us