Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

English Learners

Contact Us

Nicole Wurdak
EL Coordinator/EL Teacher
CSE, DEF, JCE
wurdakn@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Leah Anderson
EL Teacher
RHS
andersonleah@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Britt O'Neal
EL Teacher
RMS
onealb@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Parvaneh Trobec
EL Teacher
CSE
trobecp@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Jason Teig
EL Teacher
CSE
teigj@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Multi-Cultural Liasons

Patricia Ayala
Liaison
ayalap@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Yoseline Castillo
Liaison
castilloy@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Yajayra Lopez
Liaison
lopezy@rocori.k12.mn.us