Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Community Education

Contact Us

Stephanie Hillman
Director of Community Education
hillmans@rocori.k12.mn.us

320-685-8631

 

Becky Peart
Administrative Assistant
peartb@rocori.k12.mn.us

320-685-8631

 

Matt Bueckers
Community Education Program Coordinator
320-685-8631
bueckersm@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Erin Tronbak
Early Childhood Coordinator
320-685-8631
tronbake@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Brittany Albers
Childcare Coordinator (Kid Care & Spartan Spot)
albersb@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Ashley Peck
Spartan SPOT Site Leader
pecka@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Annie Hoepner
Kid Care Site Leader
hoepnera@rocori.k12.mn.us

 

Stick figure with arms raised. Branches ant leaves sprouting out to make the allusion of a tree.

 

First page of the PDF file: ROCORISpiritflyer

Welcome to ROCORI Community Education. You have come to the right place for innovative and engaging learning opportunities and resources. ROCORI Community Education offers people of all ages and in all stages of life, opportunities to meet new people, experience new things, and develop new life­-long skills. ROCORI Community Education is an integral part of the ROCORI School District with activities, programs and services for all community members. Discover for yourself all your community has to offer. 

Interested in sharing your passions or have an idea for a program or class?

 

Request/Offer to Teach

Request a Class