Maria Guzman being recognized as part of the TOP 10 students from the Graduating Class of 2017.  Maria was inadvertently left off the list of names recognized at the graduation ceremony.


ROCORI proud presented by Kara Habben to Horizon Roofing for their donation of shingles to the Carpentry House project.


Philippi, Jen Illies-Sabol, Tammy Botten, and  Kerry Peterson being recognized for 15 years of service to the ROCORI Schools.  Not pictured is Mary Doering and Scott Staska.


Craig Lieser, Doris Faber, and Warren Christie being recognized for 20 years of service.  Not pictured is Sandy Stein, Suzanne Phillips, Mary Rausch, and Brenda Zumwalde.


Dave Shaw, Kelly Ebnet, and Kathy van der Hagen being recognized for 25 years of service.


Deb Jenderseck, Judith Steil, Mary Rothstein, Donna Theis, and Brian Athmann being recognized for 30 years of service.  Not pictured is Nancy Schwindel.


Bruce Weber being recognized for 35 years of service.


Donna Theis, Marlene Peterson, Deb Jenderseck, Shelly Muth, and Cathy Hansen being recognized because of their retirement for the 2016-2017 school year.  Not pictured are Ken Kraemer, Jerry Hortsch, Tina Orbeck, Jeanne Burtzel, and Toni Monnens.


Staff recognized as Support Staff of the Year.  They are Kayla Youngblom, Bonnie Schmitz, Doris Faber, and Nancy Swanson.